May 24, 2017

Learning Community #1: Healthcare 101- State Partnerships to Improve AYAH

SAVE THE DATE!

Creating Youth-Centered Care Learning Community Series #1:

Healthcare 101: State Partnerships to Improve Adolescent and Young Adult Healthcare

REGISTER – http://bit.ly/2orSqjy

April 20, 2017
2pm – 3pm ET
1pm-2pm CT
12pm-1pm MT
11am-12pm PT
8am – 9am Hawaii

In follow-up to the recent webinar on the Ohio TALK (Transforming Adolescent Care Learning Collaborative) initiative, this webinar will provide an overview of the models and examples of state partnerships that bring together public health, professional healthcare organizations, insurers, clinicians, Medicaid and other state agencies to improve the access, quality and equity of healthcare for adolescents and young adults. We’ll share lessons learned and highlight opportunities to leverage these partnerships for your work. See flyer for more information.

PRESENTERS:
Wendy Davis, Professor of Pediatrics, Vermont Child Health Improvement Program (VCHIP)

FURTHER INFORMATION
Contact Kristin Teipel (teipe001@umn.edu)